-bbbc wrap-up-

49 First Time Attendees

Attend 2008 Bench Bench-Bar & Boardroom Conference!

ur attendees always say "we'll be back next year." And Everyone at the KCMBA wants to recognize those who joined us for the first time - and we hope to see you ALL next year!

Durant Abernethy Eric Banks David Bell Carrie Brous Amy Brozenic Lisa Brunner Stacy Burrows Seema Chawla lennifer Dameron Nathalie Elliott Jo Leigh Fischer Rob Fitzgerald Justin Fowler Russell Fracassa

Rick Frawley

Mark Haddad

Peter Goss

Michael Hargens Ben Hassebrock Nicole Hininger James Hughes Allen Jones Alfred Jordan Marilyn Keller Patrick Kenney Sean Laferte Thomas Larson Melissa Lockton Matthew Lytle Rachel Mahn Jared Marsh Dan Nelson Robert Norfleet Ryan O'Dell

Eryn Peddicord Jason Phelps Daniel Ross Trisha Scaglia Erin Schilling Mark Schloegel Vanessa Scorcia-Herman Rick Shearer Christie Sherman **Timothy Sifers** Rachel Stephens Tracee Stout Robert West Lorri Wilbee-Kobe Paul William



Michael Williams (center) greeted BBBC first-timers lennifer Dameron and Robert Fitzgerald.



Watt and Peter Goss catch up before

Daryl McCall, John M. Edgar, Jim Frickleton and John F. Edgar take a minute to smile for the camera. The Edgar Law Firm sponsored the private reception for first time attendees on Thursday evening.